BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/02/2021 Tue vs. Loveland Protestant Reformed Christian School H 4:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
02/05/2021 Fri @ Loveland Classical - RESCHEDULED TO 02-23-2021 - CANCELLED A 4:00 PM Loveland Classical -
02/06/2021 Sat @ Liberty Tree Academy - RESCHEDULED TO 03-13-2021 - CANCELLED A 12:00 PM Liberty Tree Academy -
02/10/2021 Wed vs. Loveland Classical - CANCELLED H 4:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
02/13/2021 Sat vs. Valley High School - CANCELLED H 4:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
02/15/2021 Mon vs. STEM School H 5:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
02/17/2021* Wed @ Twin Peaks Charter Academy - RESCHEDULED TO 03-01-2021 A 5:45 PM Twin Peaks Charter Academy -
02/20/2021 Sat @ Loveland Classical - RESCHEDULED FROM 02-5-2021 A 4:00 PM Loveland Classical -
02/22/2021 Mon vs. Twin Peaks Charter Academy H 4:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
02/27/2021 Sat vs. Golden View Classical Academy H 11:00 AM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
03/01/2021* Mon @ Twin Peaks Charter Academy - RESCHEDULED FROM 02-17-2021 - A 5:45 PM Twin Peaks Charter Academy -
03/02/2021 Tue @ Loveland Classical A 5:45 PM Loveland Classical -
03/03/2021 Wed vs. Colorado Military Academy - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
03/05/2021 Fri @ STEM School A 5:00 PM Stem School -
03/06/2021 Sat vs. Liberty Tree Academy H 12:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
03/08/2021* Mon vs. Denver Eagles H 4:00 PM WCA MS/HS Gymnasium -
03/10/2021* Wed @ Parkhill Christian Academy - FRCAA Playoff A 6:00 PM Parkhill Christian Academy -
03/20/2021* Sat @ FRCAA Playoffs TBA 11:30 AM -